Calendar

Executive Committee Meeting Schedule - 2018
Executive Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. at Clearwater Resort, Suquamish, WA. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, February 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, March 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue, WA. Please click here for the agenda.
Semi-Annual Meeting - Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the Meridian Valley Country Club in Kent, WA.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, April 20, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue, WA. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, June 15, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, July 20, 2018 at 9:00 a.m at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9:00 a.m at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, September 21, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Semi-Annual Meeting - Date and location to be determined
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, November 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, December 14, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the WSRMP Office in Bellevue. Please click here for the agenda.

 

Upcoming Training
January 17, 2018 from 8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. - Webinar - Standard Operating Procedure and Lockout/Tagout Procedure Development Made Easy - Please click here for more information and to register!
February 6, 2018 from 8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. - Webinar - FOG Control Programs that Work! - Please click here for more information and to register!
 
Please check out our online training video library by clicking here. If you are interested in a video, or have questions, please let Brian know via email at brianr@wsrmp.org or via phone at (425) 452-9750.

 

SORT Meeting Schedule - 2018
January 16, 2018 at the Alderwood Water & Wastewater District
February 13, 2018 at the WSRMP office in Bellevue, WA
March 20, 2018 at Olympic View Water & Sewer District
April 10, 2018 at Skyway Water & Sewer District
May 15, 2018 at Lake Whatcom Water & Sewer District
June 12, 2018 at Coal Creek Utility District
July, 2018 - No Meeting
August, 2018 - No Meeting
September 11, 2018 at Woodinville Water District
October 9, 2018 at Skyway Water District
November 13, 2018 at King County Water District #90
December, 2018 - No Meeting

 

2018 Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day