Calendar

Executive Committee Meeting Schedule - 2021
Offsite Retreat and Planning Meeting - January 6, 2021 at 10:30 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 9 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, February 19, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Spring 2021 Semi-Annual Meeting - Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, April 16, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned; date subject to change)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, May 21, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, June 18, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, July 16, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, August 20, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. (virtual meeting planned)
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, September 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. (virtual meeting planned; date subject to change)
Executive Committee Meeting - Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. Location TBD
Fall 2021 Semi-Annual Meeting - Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Location TBD
Executive Committee Meeting - Friday, November 19, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. WSRMP office Bellevue
Executive Committe Meeting - Friday, December 17, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. WSRMP office Bellevue

 

Upcoming Training
 
 
Also visit our online training video library by clicking here. If you are interested in a video, or have questions, please let Cary know via email at carye@wsrmp.org or call (425) 452-9750.

 

SORT Meeting Schedule - 2021
TBD
 
 
 
 

 

2020- 21 Holiday Schedule
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 - President's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021- Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Day